Pooram Calaendar 2015
Kalabhabishekam
1190 Meenam 8 (2015 March 22) Sunday
Neyu Samarppannamvum Samboornna Neyvilakkum
1190 Meenam 10 (2015 March 24) Tuesday
Kodiyettam
1190 Meenam 12 (2015 March 26) Thursday
Peruvanam Pooram
1190 Meenam 15 (2015 March 29) Sunday
Arattupuzha Pooram
1190 Meenam 18 (2015 April 1) Wednesday
Udhayasthamaya Pooja
1190 Meenam 9 (2015 March 23) Monday
Chamayadhrevya Samarppannam
1190 Meenam 11 (2015 March 25) Wednesday
Thiruvathira Vilakku
1190 Meenam 13 (2015 March 27) Friday
Tharakkal Pooram
1190 Meenam 17 (2015 March 31) Tuesday
Gramabhali
1190 Meenam 19 (2015 April 2) Thursday
Pooram Calaendar 2018
Kalabhabishekam
1193 Meenam 5 (2018 March 19) Monday
Udhayasthamaya Pooja
1193 Meenam 6 (2018 March 20) Tuesday
Neyu Samarppannamvum Samboornna Neyvilakkum
1193 Meenam 7 (2018 March 21) Wednesday
Chamayadhrevya Samarppannam
1193 Meenam 8 (2018 March 22) Thursday
Kodiyettam
1193 Meenam 9 (2018 March 23) Friday
Thiruvathira Vilakku
1193 Meenam 10 (2018 March 24) Saturday
Peruvanam Pooram
1193 Meenam 12 (2018 March 26) Monday
Tharakkal Pooram
1193 Meenam 14 (2018 March 28) Wednesday
Arattupuzha Pooram
1193 Meenam 15 (2018 March 29) Thursday
Gramabhali
1193 Meenam 16 (2018 March 30) Friday
Important Events - 2018
PRATHISHTADHINAM - 1193 Midhunam 30 (2018 July 14) Saturday
MAHAGANAPATHI HOMAM - 1193 Karkkidakam 30 (2018 Aug 15) Wednesday
ILLAM NIRA - 1193 Karkkidakam 27 (2018 Aug 12) Sunday
PUTHARI NIVEDYAM - 1194 Chingam 7 (2018 Aug 23) Thursday
NAVARATHRI - 1194 Kanni 6 to 14 (2018 Sep 22 to 30)
DESHAVILAKKU - 1194 Vruschikam 01 (2018 Nov 17) Saturday
Do Not Miss Out
Arattupuzha Pooram
1193 Meenam 15
(2018 March 29 - Thursday)
Do Not Miss Out.
Arattupuzha Pooram 1192 Meenam 25 (2017 April 8 - Saturday)
Pooram Participants
Arattupuzha Sastha
Thriprayar Thevar
Urakam Amma Thiruvadi
Cherpu Bhagawathi
Chathakkudam Sastha
Thiruvullakkavu Sastha
Anthikkad Bhagawathi
Thottippal Bhagawathi
Pisharikkal Bhagawathi
Edakkunny Bhagawathi
Ayyunnu Bhagawathi
Thaikkattusery Bhagavathi
Kaduppasery Bhagavathi
Choorakkode Bhagavathi
Poonilarkkal Bhagavathi
Chakkamkulangara Sastha
Kodannur Sastha
Namkulam Sastha
Maattil Sastha
Nettissery Sastha
Kalleli Sastha
Chittichathakkudam Sastha
Medamkulam Sastha
Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5